Staff


Andrew & Emily Jarrett

Director of Youth Ministry
aejarrett@gracelifepineville.com

 


Mary Sidey

Office Director
msidey@gracelifepineville.com

 


Karri Williams

Business Manager
kwilliams@gracelifepineville.com

 


Terence Schmitz

Facilities Coordinator
tschmitz@gracelifepineville.com

 


Bobbi Whitehead

Preschool Principal
bwhitehead@gracelifeacademy.com

 


Joyce Schlemmer

Preschool Director
jschlemmer@gracelifeacademy.com

 

 


Elders

GraceLife is led spiritually by our Elders—helping us accomplish our mission and vision while staying focused on Christ.